Church Council

The Congregational Council is responsible for the general oversight of the practices, activities and worship life of Trinity and to lead the congregation in fulfilling its stated mission. Council responsibilities also include oversight of church property and the financial affairs of  Trinity. The Executive Committee is comprised of the council officers and pastors and sets the agenda for council meetings.

The Congregational Council meets on the first Tuesday of the month and the Executive Committee meets on the last Thursday of the month. Members of the congregation are welcome to attend these meetings. Click the button below to view Council Profiles. If you have any questions, please contact Liz Ricketts or Chris Johnson (contact information below).

profiles

Council Meeting  Executive Committee Meeting
7 pm in Room 125/127 7 pm in 264-Conference Room
March 7, 2017 February 23, 2017
 April 4, 2017 March 30, 2017
 May 2, 2017 April 27, 2017
 June 6, 2017 June 1, 2017
 July 11, 2107 June 29, 2017
 August 8, 2017 July 27, 2017
 September 5, 2017 August 31, 2017
 October 3, 2017 September 28, 2017
 November 7, 2017 November 2, 2017
 December 5, 2017 November 30, 2017
 January 2, 2018 December 28, 2017
 February 7, 2018  February 1, 2017

 

2017 Elected Council Officers

Liz Ricketts, Co-President
Chris Johnson, Co-President

Barbara Rodgers, Vice President

Sandra Cottrell, Secretary

Jamie Price, Treasurer

 Council Member  Email Address  Primary Phone
 Sandy Cottrell cottrell27@aol.com  215-489-8801
 Warren Ditzler w.ditzler@verizon.net 215-822-9538
 Pastor Chris Glod cglod@trinitylansdale.com 267-498-5905
 John Han johnsjhan@comcast.net 215-205-9169
 Al Hanna Athanna04@gmail.com 610-745-1578
 Gary Hatton ghatton@comcast.net 215-896-7595
 Chris Johnson chrisjohnson010163@gmail.com 215 368-8858
 Mary Kieras mekieras@aol.com 215 855-9533
 Jake Loburak jakeloburak@gmail.com 267 454-3710
 Pastor Paul Lutz plutz@trinitylansdale.com  215-368-1710
 Tom Mohr t.mohr@verizon.net 215-362-8483
 Jamie Price jamieprice5@gmail.com 215-896-9991
 Liz Ricketts lizluvserfit@gmail.com  215-692-2239
 Barbara Rodgers brookviewfarm@comcast.net 215 491-9118
 Amy Smith tmbrdog@comcast.net  484-919-8879